Management: Sandy Pandya • info@pandyamonium.com
Label Relations (Canada): Kim Cooke • kim@pheromonerecordings.com
Label Relations (France): Alexandre Sap • alexandre@rupture.tv
Label Relations (US): Tom Sarig • tom@ecgnyc.com
Label Relations (Germany): Matthias Kringe • matthias@revolverpromotion.de
Booking Agent (Canada): Julien Paquin • julien@paquinartistsagency.com
Booking Agent (Quebec): Nathalie Bourget-Agence • nathalie.bourget@rubisvaria.com
Booking Agent (France): Dominique Revert • dominiquerevert@alias-production.com 
Booking Agent (Germany): Georg Pfabb • georg@prime-tours.com
Publicity (Germany): Marcel Westphal • mw@qrious.de
Publicity (France): Corinne Stenneler • corinne.stenneler@gmail.com
Publicity (Quebec): Six Media – Simon Fauteux • simon@sixmedia.ca
Publicity (Canada): Ken Beattie • killbeat@bell.net
Worldwide Licensing Inquiries: info@pandyamonium.com